When you upload an image, you can choose interest point. If you disable a preview, enabling preview again gives sometimes an error, and then the preview is not enabled.
When you upload an image, you can choose interest point. If you disable a preview, enabling preview again gives sometimes an error, and then the preview is not enabled.