Uploaded image for project: 'CMS'
  1. CMS
  2. CMS-7740

Insert an existing content in another site and then delete it from original site then the content stay shared and is not modifiable

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 3.8
    • Fix Version/s: 3.8.1, 4.0M13
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      How to reproduce

      • in back-office, insert an existing content from another site
      • delete the content in the original site

      Actual behavior

      • the content is mark as shared and it is not possible to edit it.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            Assignee:
            Unassigned Unassigned
            Reporter:
            fravetier Frederic Ravetier
            Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              Due:
              Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: