Uploaded image for project: 'Runtime'
  1. Runtime
  2. RUNTIME-3230

"Remember me" save the connected user without the population

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Duplicate
    • Affects Version/s: 4.3.0
    • Fix Version/s: 4.3.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Internal review:
      1 - Middle term
    • Estimation:
      2 - Normal

      Description

      Steps to reproduce :

      1. Go on the login page of CMS with multiple available populations
      2. Select one then go to the next page
      3. Log in with your user and check "Remember me"
      4. Restart the CMS
      5. Refresh the page
      6. You get the page to select your population
      7. Then you don't have the log in page, you are logged

      It's strange to have to select the population only.

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                raphael Raphaël Franchet
                Reporter:
                bmaurel Bérénice Maurel
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                3 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: