Uploaded image for project: 'Workspaces'
  1. Workspaces
  2. WORKSPACES-223

Deleting a workspace does not delete everything

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Cannot Reproduce
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.0.0
    • Component/s: Projects
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      • create a project named "test-01" (before the last release, the project is available in the back-office)
      • assign a user A
      • add documents...
      • delete the project named "test-01"
      • => all the data are not deleted
      • create a project named "test-01"
      • (even with the new release) the project is displayed in the back-office (which means that some data are not deleted

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              fravetier Frederic Ravetier
              Reporter:
              fravetier Frederic Ravetier
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: