Uploaded image for project: 'Workspaces'
  1. Workspaces
  2. WORKSPACES-344

If someone delete the document that I added in the documentary base of a project, the dashboard delete all history about this document

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Open
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Unresolved
    • Affects Version/s: 1.0.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.4.5, 2.0.0, 1.5.0, 1.9.4
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
    • Environment:
      IE

      Description

      How to reproduce it :

      • Laure is member of toto project, she add a doc.txt into a folder of the documentary base.
      • François is also a member of toto project, he see on his dashboard that the doc.txt has been added by Laure
      • François delete the doc.txt
      • The doc.txt has been deleted and in the dashboard, there is no trace about this document. The line that sayed that Laure had added doc.txt has desappear
        > Laure will think that she never added the document and she will think she is losing his mind

      Espected behavior :

      • lines of the dashboard should not desapears.
      • Laure should be able to see who deleted his document

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              glefebvre Grégory Lefebvre (Inactive)
              Reporter:
              llopez Laure Lopez
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              2 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: