Uploaded image for project: 'Workspaces'
  1. Workspaces
  2. WORKSPACES-393

The confirm message to delete a group is the same to delete a user

    XMLWordPrintable

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Minor
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Affects Version/s: 1.1.0
    • Fix Version/s: 1.2.0
    • Component/s: None
    • Labels:
      None
    • Sprint:
      4.2 M2

      Description

      It will be better to have "Supprimer un groupe du projet" and "Voulez-vous vraiment supprimer le groupe Groupe A du projet ?"

        Attachments

          Issue Links

            Activity

              People

              • Assignee:
                Unassigned
                Reporter:
                laurence Laurence Aumeunier
              • Votes:
                0 Vote for this issue
                Watchers:
                1 Start watching this issue

                Dates

                • Created:
                  Updated:
                  Resolved: